Scrolling Dot Matrix LED Display using 8051


This project is a scrolling dot matrix LED message display powered by 8051 microcontroller. The code is written in assembly to control four 8x8 dot matrix LED display segments. Message to be displayed is stored in I2C EEPROM memory which is configurable through uart. Author has provided a VB software for easy configuration of message display from your PC.

User can not only set type of meesage to be... Read Compelte post
Author: Nasim Majoka | Date added: Sun Oct 10 2010, 10:17 AM

Scrolling LED Message Display using 8051



This project is a scrolling dot matrix LED message display powered by 8051 microcontroller. The code is written in assembly to control four 8x8 dot matrix LED display segments. Message to be displayed is stored in I2C EEPROM memory which is configurable through uart. Author has provided a VB software for easy configuration of message display f... Read Compelte post
Posted on Sun Oct 10 2010, 10:40 AM

Conversation

Fri Oct 15 2021, 02:54 PM
Margie
We are usually professional wholesale distributor of jerseys, specialized in supplying Inexpensive Jerseys and customized jerseys. Jerseys with 100% stitched authentic quality, all Quantities, Logos and Names are sewn in and embroidered. cheap jerseys nfl
Fri Oct 15 2021, 05:42 AM
StevenWoumS
MuaGmail
Thu Oct 14 2021, 11:58 PM
Horny Shriya
Shriya sent you a friend request today.
Thu Oct 14 2021, 12:31 AM
Shermanviams
Clonevia
Wed Oct 13 2021, 07:54 PM
StevenWoumS
MuaGmail

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 82, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123