PWM using PCA in AT89C51CC01

you first have to know how ADC works..

you can get some basic information about ADC here:
http://www.8051projects.net/adc-interfacing/introduction.php

Now ADC converts analog to an equivalent digital value. This digital value is measure of steps taken by ADC to reach that analog level. each step of adc provides the resolution of that ADC. if ADC is an 8-bit resolution so it has 255 steps, 10bit ADC h... Read Compelte post
Posted by ajay_bhargav on Mon Aug 16 2010, 06:07 PM

Conversation

Fri Oct 15 2021, 02:54 PM
Margie
We are usually professional wholesale distributor of jerseys, specialized in supplying Inexpensive Jerseys and customized jerseys. Jerseys with 100% stitched authentic quality, all Quantities, Logos and Names are sewn in and embroidered. cheap jerseys nfl
Fri Oct 15 2021, 05:42 AM
StevenWoumS
MuaGmail
Thu Oct 14 2021, 11:58 PM
Horny Shriya
Shriya sent you a friend request today.
Thu Oct 14 2021, 12:31 AM
Shermanviams
Clonevia
Wed Oct 13 2021, 07:54 PM
StevenWoumS
MuaGmail

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 78, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123