8051 serial communication problem!!

But I did...

I told you how, and you said it is still producing continuous characters, so you must have made a mistake!

If you want a simple solution to your problem WITHOUT learning anything, you can just copy the software from this thread:

http://www.8051projects.net/forum-t28908.html

I wrote this thread as an example that can be studied, and hopefully learned from, but it will do what you want very... Read Compelte post
Posted by DavesGarage on Mon Jan 11 2010, 08:07 PM

Conversation

Sun Aug 01 2021, 08:16 PM
Matthewtriva
FPlusLive
Sun Aug 01 2021, 06:17 PM
Mack Trask
Get free traffic to your website from these top sites: https://bit.ly/free-traffic-sites-for-2021
Thu Jul 29 2021, 11:24 AM
Pedrolew
Paigham Bot
Wed Jul 28 2021, 09:42 PM
GeorgeNer
InstagramPlus
Wed Jul 28 2021, 12:08 AM
Scrapernem
Scraper

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 42, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123